Armchair Theatre

Reprise Records 7599-26184-2

  1. Every Little Thing (Lynne) 3:41
  2. Don't Let Go (Stone) 3:00
  3. Lift Me Up (Lynne) 3:36
  4. Nobody Home (Lynne) 3:51
  5. September Song (Anderson/Weill) 2:57
  6. Now You're Gone (Lynne) 3:57
  7. Don't Say Goodbye 3:09
  8. What Would It Take (Lynne) 2:40
  9. Stormy Weather (Koehler/Arlen) 3:42
  10. Blown Away (Lynne/Petty) 3:29
  11. Save Me Now (Lynne) 2:39

Produced by Jeff Lynne
Engineered by Richard Dodd
All words and music by Jeff Lynne (except where indicated)

Recorded on Raindirk at Posh Studios, England
Mixed at Village Recorders, Los Angeles
Assistant Engineer: Charlie Brocco
Mixed at Rumbo Recorders, Canoga Park, California
Assistant Engineer: Robert Salcedo

Mastered by Steve Hall at Future Disc Systems, Los Angeles.

Released 1990 by Reprise Records, a Warner Communications Company.

Special thanks to:

Craig Fruin, Mo Ostin, Lenny Waronker, Michael Ostin, John Beug, Clyde Bakkemo and everyone at Warner-Reprise, George Harrison, Steve Winwood, Sandy, Laura and Stephanie, Tom Petty, Nicholas Brown, Sam Sylvester, Don Passman, Garnet Mellon, Bob Dylan, Roger (Ollie) Spencer, Fred Gretsch, Mike Campbell, Alan 'Bugs' Weidel, Cyril Jones and Raindirk.
Doris Vartan Lafrenais for Cosmic Bell
Richard Dodd and Phil Hatton for their amazing support.

God bless Del Shannon.

last modified: 26.02.2000